Wordless Wednesday

The tranquility of nature….

photo

North Lake Tahoe, October 2015

 

*Side Note* So apparently I stick to a challenge about as good as I stick to a diet (haha). Totally failed with the third day of the quote challenge! Got super busy with work then took some time off for the holiday and to accomplish some projects around my home (which I actually succeeded at), to make my life a bit more organized/put together. I missed reading all of your posts and connecting with you, but definitely needed the little break from electronics that I was afforded. Hope everyone enjoyed time with their loved ones last week and I’m hoping to catch up on what I’ve missed from all of you talented people!

Leave a Reply

